CONTACTS

Chartering North America/ Central America/ Caribbean (Bahamas)

BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert either ‘Andre’ or ‘Lars’)

Andre Chekmenian Spernega (ACS)

Phone: +1-203-446-3875
Mobile: +55-11-98814-2706
U.S. Mobile +1-475-999-1063
Skype Me™!

Lars-Peter Madsen (LPM)

Phone: +1-203-446-4737
Mobile: +1-242-424-3746
U.S. Mobile +1-203-252-6287 (when traveling)
Skype Me™!

Chartering South America (São Paulo)

BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert ‘Anderson’ or ‘Ryan’ in mails)

 Anderson Luiz da Silva (ALS)

Phone: +55 11 3280 0426
Mobile: +55 11 99139 2964
Skype Me™!

Ryan Girling (RG) – (Bahamas)

Phone: +1-203-987-5571
Mobile: +1-242-376-5255

Skype Me™!Icon_GetVcard

Chartering Europe/ Fareast (London)

BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert ‘Jesper’ or ‘Gary’ in mails)

Jesper Lollesgaard (JL)

Phone: +44-20-3371-7571
Mobile: +44-77-7574-4433
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Gary Robson (GR)

Phone: +44 20 33 71 75 71
Mobile: +44 77 399 71 350

 

Futures/ Bunker Hedging / S&P – (Bahamas)


E-mail:  Futures@AECarriers.com

Lars-Peter Madsen (LPM)

Phone: +1-203-446-4737
Mobile: +1-242-424-3746
U.S. Mobile +1-203-252-6287 (when traveling)
Skype Me™!

Business Support – (London)


E-mail: jms@aecarriers.com

James Sinon  (JMS)

Phone: +44 20 8144 1784
Skype Me™!

Insurance/ Claims/ Legal – (Genova)


E-mails:   Claims-AEC@PLFerrari.com  / Legal@AECarriers.com

Fabrizio Pescagli  (FP)

Phone:  +39-10-8333-333
Mobile: +39-335-125-8507

Operations – (Bahamas and London)


E-mail:  Operations@AECarriers.com
Bahamas:

Ivan V. Santos  (IVS)

Phone: +1-203-295-3893
Mobile: +1-242-357-7173
U.S. Mobile: +1-443-433-6801

Renata M. Fisher (RMF)

Phone: +19-203-308-5651
Mobile: +1-242-357-7818

London:

Pako Della Gatta  (PDG) – (London)

Phone: +44 203 097 1765
Mobile: +44 745 620 9505

Finance/ Accounting


E-mail for Finance:  Finance@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Accounting: Accounting@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Payables: Payables@AECarriers.com

Eduardo Sa Freitas  (ESF)

Phone: +1-203-599-1225
Mobile: +242-376-0372
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Administration


Samantha Williams  (SLW)

E-mail: slw@aecarriers.com

Phone: +1 (242) 376-6782
Icon_GetVcard

Reports


E-mail: Reports@AECarriers.com

Note: All market reports concerning Chartering, Bunkers, FFAs or S&P,
to be forwarded to the Reports e-mail