CONTACTS


Chartering North America BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert either ‘Andre’ or ‘Lars’)

Andre Chekmenian Spernega (ACS)

Phone: +1-203-446-3875
Mobile: +55-11-98814-2706
U.S. Mobile +1-475-999-1063
Skype Me™!

Lars-Peter Madsen (LPM)

Phone: +1-203-446-4737
Mobile: +1-242-424-3746
U.S. Mobile +1-203-252-6287 (when traveling)
Skype Me™!


Chartering South America (Sao Paulo)BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert ‘Anderson’ or ‘Ryan’ in mails)

 Anderson Luiz da Silva (ALS)

Phone: +55 11 3280 0426
Mobile: +55 11 99139 2964
Skype Me™!

Ryan Girling (RG)

Phone: +1-203-987-5571
Mobile: +1-242-376-5255

Skype Me™!Icon_GetVcard


Chartering  Europe/Fareast (London)BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert ‘Jesper’ or ‘Gary’ in mails)

Jesper Lollesgaard (JL)

Phone: +44-20-3371-7571
Mobile: +44-77-7574-4433
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Gary Robson (GR)

Phone: +44 20 33 71 75 71
Mobile: +44 77 399 71 350

 


Futures / Bunker Hedging / S & P


E-mail:  Futures@AECarriers.com

Thomas P. Mayr (TPM)

Phone: +1-203-541-0265
Mobile: +1-910-742-8164
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard


Insurance / Claims / Legal


E-mails:   fabrizio.pescaglia@plferrari.com / Legal@AECarriers.com

Fabrizio Pescagli (FP)

Phone:  +39-10-8333-333
Mobile: +39-335-125-8507


Operations


E-mail:  Operations@AECarriers.com

Ivan V. Santos (IVS) 

Phone: +1-203-295-3893
Mobile: +1-242-357-7173
U.S. Mobile: +1-443-433-6801


Finance / Accounting


E-mail for Finance:  Finance@AECarriers.com

E-mail for Accounting: Accounting@AECarriers.com

E-mail for Payables: Payables@AECarriers.com

Eduardo Sa Freitas (ESF)

Phone: +1-203-599-1225
Mobile: +242-376-0372
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard


Administration


Samantha Williams  (SLW)

E-mail: slw@aecarriers.com

Phone: +1 (242) 376-6782
Icon_GetVcard


Reports


E-mail: Reports@AECarriers.com

Note: All market reports concerning Chartering, Bunkers, FFAs or S&P,
to be forwarded to the Reports e-mail