CONTACTS

Chartering America BulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert either ‘Andre’, ‘Ryan’ or ‘Lars’)

Andre Chekmenian Spernega (ACS)

Phone: +1-203-446-3875
Mobile: +55-11-98814-2706
U.S. Mobile +1-475-999-1063

Skype Me™!

Ryan Girling (RG)

Phone: +1-203-987-5571
Mobile: +1-242-376-5255
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Lars-Peter Madsen (LPM)

Phone: +1-203-446-4737
Mobile: +1-242-424-3746
U.S. Mobile +1-203-252-6287 (when traveling)
Skype Me™!

 

Chartering Sao PauloBulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert ‘Anderson’ in mails)

 

Anderson Luiz da Silva (ALS)

Phone: +55 11 3080 0426
Mobile: +55 11 99139 2964
Skype Me™!

 

Chartering LondonBulkcarrierSmall02


E-mail for Cargoes: Chartering@AECarriers.com
E-mail for Vessels: Tonnage@AECarriers.com
(For quick response please insert ‘Jesper’ or ‘Jamie’ in mails)

 

Jesper Lollesgaard (JL)

Phone: +44-20-3371-7571
Mobile: +44-77-7574-4433
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Jamie R. Carter (JRC)

Phone: +44-20-3371-7571
Mobile: +44-75-2513-4345

 Skype Me™!

Futures / Bunker Hedging / S & P


E-mail:  Futures@AECarriers.com

Thomas P. Mayr (TPM)

Phone: +1-203-541-0265
Mobile: +1-910-742-8164
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Insurance / Claims / Legal / Head of Operations


E-mail:  PP@AECarriers.com

Peter J. Pecry (PP)

Phone:  +41-44-586-9868
Mobile: +41-79-276-0208
Skype Me™!

 

Operations


E-mail:  Operations@AECarriers.com

José Cavalieri (JC)

Phone: +55-11-3042-8552
Mobile: +55-11-9727-99988
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

Naresh Khandelwal (NK)

Phone: +1-203-308-5651
Mobile: +1-242-357-7818
Skype Me™!

 

Finance / Accounting


E-mail:  Finance@AECarriers.com

 

Eduardo Sa Freitas (ESF)

Phone: +1-203-599-1225
Mobile: +242-376-0372
Skype Me™! Icon_GetVcard

 

Administration


E-mail:  IT@AECarriers.com

Indira Thompson

Phone: +1-242-376-6782
Icon_GetVcard

 

Reports


E-mail: Reports@AECarriers.com

Note: All market reports concerning Chartering, Bunkers, FFAs or S&P,
to be forwarded to the Reports e-mail